#1 Stock to Buy as 50 States Legalize Cannabis

$22 billion.cannabis market

That’s the market size of one new cannabis market, according to Forbes magazine.

One new company plans to lead entire market. And it’s getting ready to go public by October.

Click here now to claim Pre-IPO shares for just $1.25.

Last December, Congress enacted the 2018 Farm Bill.

That one piece of legislation made hemp 100% legal at a federal level. Hemp is used to produce cannabidiol – also known simply as “CBD.”

CBD has a wide range of uses – including reducing anxiety, helping with sleep and managing pain.

New companies – including this upcoming IPO – are launching CBD products right now.

These products are showing up at pharmacies including CVS, Rite Aid, and Walgreens.

Plus, Amazon now offers over 6,000 CBD products.

The CBD market is still in the very early innings. And that means explosive growth for CBD stocks should continue for the next three to five years.

That’s why I’m BUYING CBD stocks right now (click here for my #1 stock).

The 2018 Farm Bill opens up the floodgates for CBD products.

Last year, sales of CBD products in America totaled $591 million.

That’s expected to surge 3,623% to over $22 billion within just four years!

So, what’s the best way to invest?

Honestly, my favorite opportunity is a little-known company that’s quietly preparing to go public.

This new IPO is being launched by the same “cannabis insiders” who started The Green Organic Dutchman (TSE: TGOD).

It was the biggest cannabis IPO ever – valued at more than $1 billion when it went public in 2018.

Now this team is launching a new IPO in the cannabis market. And the company is 100% focused on the American CBD market.

The company produces 31 products that are sold in 3,400 retail stores and Amazon.

That impressive distribution could fuel sales of over $12 million in 2019… before surging to over $60 million next year.

Right now, you can claim private Pre-IPO shares for just $1.25.

The IPO price is not yet set,  but I’m expecting the public share price could be +$7 when this company goes public.

That means folks who secure Pre-IPO shares could earn 460% profits – in just a few short months.

Don’t wait another minute. This is 100% CLOSED on Friday at 5 p.m.

Just click here now – your briefing starts at 12 p.m.ET.

Ian Wyatt

P.S. There’s only one way to access this CBD Pre-IPO situation.

You’ll get all the details inside today’s webinar at:

  • 12 PM Eastern (New York)
  • 11 AM Central (Chicago)
  • 10 AM Mountain (Denver)
  • 9 AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

The webinar will be 100% full. So, please log in at least 15 minutes before the official start time.

Just click here now for your login link.

Published by Wyatt Investment Research at